Training Courses

Click here to see all courses in our schedule which are subsidised by HRDA.
 
More courses delivered through our Virtual Delivery Program are available below



Corporate IT Training

Corporate Training

Training for business to enhance your team’s skills and productivity.

Resources

Resources

New Horizons offers many resources. See how we can help.

IT Certifications

Courses & Certifications

Discover the courses and certifications offered at New Horizons.

Learning Methods

Learning Methods

Classroom, online, flexible schedule, and on-site training options.

Upcoming Webinars

Exploring the World of IT: Choosing the Right Career Path for You

Jan 19, 2022 | 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm GMT Register Now

Join CompTIA’s Dr. James Stanger as he discusses the multi-faceted job roles and career paths available to you in the Information Technology (IT) profession. He will take a look at the entire horizon of IT job roles that are available, from technical support worker to data scientist to cloud engineer and security analyst and beyond. He’ll discuss the global job market and show you how to find the right job for you. James will outline some of the most important skills you need gain to get that killer gig. Most importantly, he will relate stories from working IT professionals and students about how they discovered that these skills are easily within the reach of individuals of all backgrounds and experiences, as long as they work at it a bit.
Check out the full webinar schedule here

See What Other Students Say About New Horizons Nicosia IT Training